comt repository

log

age author description
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:20:22 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Fix IE load loop caused by unset tz in Django session, and/or bad IE9+ behavior on window.location = window.location (suspected cached version instead of server retrieval).default tip
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:23:35 +0200 gibus delete unsued variable in api tests
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:04:25 +0200 gibus Reactivate django test for converter. All tests (django and karma/mocha Javascript tests on Firefox/Chrome/PhantomJS are working now.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:26:29 +0200 gibus Fix everything for test_suite to run with Chrome and Firefox: add login/logout in every test file so it can be run independantely, replace click on hidden button by form submission (this failed for Firefox), add workspace_name and workspace_tagline in fixture since they are needed in some test files when run independantely, change logout page title (which was actually the title of the redirected page after logout).
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:57:49 +0200 gibus fix changing role model to generic when configuration is created, otherwise roles are reset + adapt test_suite accordingly.
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:04:42 +0200 gibus fix karma tests to take into account changesets 625 and 626.
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:34:34 +0200 Simon Descarpentries fix missing javascript compression
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:33:36 +0200 Simon Descarpentries fix branch merge
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:32:55 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Correct bug preventing the edition form of a comment to vanish while clicking on its Validate or Cancel buttons. Correct other occurences of this JavaScript pattern. Problem was an upgrade of YUI 2 to 3 API
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 09:36:05 +0200 gibus Fix abiword bug with pre+code tags.
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:38:49 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Fix public texts variable name for translations
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:23:02 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Paginate public texts in non_auth index
Wed, 28 May 2014 11:02:09 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Fix non_auth index proportions, switch date display from abbr to span to avoid underlining
Tue, 27 May 2014 18:04:20 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Put comment nb back in public texts list ; was withdrawn with no explanations in changeset 120:5afc61269b10
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:45:42 +0200 gibus Comment for Ubuntu.
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:43:23 +0200 gibus Fix env variables for test suite.
Mon, 26 May 2014 15:54:58 +0200 gibus Clear cache everywhere when (un)deleting text.
Mon, 26 May 2014 14:02:31 +0200 Simon Descarpentries first tests on text_view conformity, and kill test server if timeout is reached waiting for it to be up and running in test suite start script
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:15:21 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Clean dev/modules/ ; add first text_view tests
Thu, 08 May 2014 11:43:45 +0200 Yves-Marie Haussonne Correct test of text to take into account the text tag order+ augment test timeout
Mon, 12 May 2014 18:19:28 +0200 Simon Descarpentries add dev env from IRI
Fri, 09 May 2014 18:35:26 +0200 Yves-Marie Haussonne add link to "privacy policy" in the header test
Tue, 06 May 2014 15:55:24 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Add TRACKING_ID in optOut URL as well, move Privacy setting in before Logout in header
Tue, 06 May 2014 13:52:01 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Replace DISABLE_TRACKING and TRACKING_HTML by a TRACKING_ID variable in configuration files
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:39:32 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Test user list, creation, filter, and in a separate file
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:39:58 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Refine user list tests
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:02:06 +0200 Simon Descarpentries start building a COMT test API, automate testserver starting and stopping
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:38:19 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Integration of django testserver start in start-test-suite.sh
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:51:24 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Test bulk text deletion with new karma-e2e-dsl tweaked version
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:05:01 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Skip some tests in karma test suite to stay on a success state
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 18:38:55 +0200 Simon Descarpentries More text list tests : filter by tag, hidden links?
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:57:53 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Fix another typo in this template : 'tag_list>'
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:54:54 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Withdraw unwanted " in tag link of the tag_list of texts in text_list
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 18:26:59 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Move helpers somewhere less trickier, test pagination with 12 texts
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:49:35 +0200 Simon Descarpentries [Testsuite] Can create 3 texts
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:23:30 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Divide tests.js in two distinct files, factorize helper functions in lib/test_hlp.js
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:38:41 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Adapt tests to test_suite fixture, including empty text list
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:49:39 +0100 Simon Descarpentries D?place le dossier test-suite concernant plus Karma que Django ? la racine ; avance sur le lancement du server de test par fixture
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:37:14 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Add german language, review and complete all languages, consequently updates the js-tests
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:07:28 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Update all translations .po files for 'Upload file' not optional anymore
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:02:34 +0100 ymh add safari test runner
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:03:04 +0100 ymh correct test for dashboard under PhantomJS
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:19:43 +0100 Simon Descarpentries File field of Upload from file is now mandatory.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:33:06 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Start testing mandatory fields being highlighted with empty values are submitted.
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:42:52 +0100 gibus getData() throw javascript error
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:06:37 +0100 gibus make django tests working again, from ymh, see http://www.iri.centrepompidou.fr/dev/hg/comt/rev/e103299bccc0
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:05:25 +0100 gibus Clear cache when creating/deleting text/comment/user.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:01:09 +0100 gibus In ASCIIMathML just skip onload translate from Latex.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:48:48 +0100 gibus Commit minified javascript.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:19:48 +0100 gibus Use YUI 3.15
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:24:42 +0100 gibus Merge
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:24:19 +0100 gibus Use YUI 3.10 (now that conflict with ASCIIMathML is solved).
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:04:40 +0100 gibus Config ASCIIMathML with translateOnLoad = false to get it works with YUI Loader.
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 18:18:46 +0100 Simon Descarpentries 668 tests, 80% of the workspace tested
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 19:04:47 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Set and restore settings during test suite
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:53:55 +0100 Simon Descarpentries construction de la suite de test, pages followup et Texts
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:18:08 +0100 Simon Descarpentries rewritting and new tests
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:15:22 +0100 Simon Descarpentries rewritting of up to 102 tests, admin dashboard conformity
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:07:49 +0100 gibus Fix register form to not display all django fields.
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:27:58 +0100 Simon Descarpentries daily progress : suite/test style, config from single config file, attempt to test i18n in footer