comt repository

log

age author description
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:39:58 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Refine user list testsdefault tip
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:02:06 +0200 Simon Descarpentries start building a COMT test API, automate testserver starting and stopping
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:38:19 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Integration of django testserver start in start-test-suite.sh
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:51:24 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Test bulk text deletion with new karma-e2e-dsl tweaked version
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:05:01 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Skip some tests in karma test suite to stay on a success state
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 18:38:55 +0200 Simon Descarpentries More text list tests : filter by tag, hidden links?
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:57:53 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Fix another typo in this template : 'tag_list>'
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:54:54 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Withdraw unwanted " in tag link of the tag_list of texts in text_list
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 18:26:59 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Move helpers somewhere less trickier, test pagination with 12 texts
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:49:35 +0200 Simon Descarpentries [Testsuite] Can create 3 texts
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:23:30 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Divide tests.js in two distinct files, factorize helper functions in lib/test_hlp.js
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:38:41 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Adapt tests to test_suite fixture, including empty text list
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:49:39 +0100 Simon Descarpentries D?place le dossier test-suite concernant plus Karma que Django ? la racine ; avance sur le lancement du server de test par fixture
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:37:14 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Add german language, review and complete all languages, consequently updates the js-tests
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:07:28 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Update all translations .po files for 'Upload file' not optional anymore
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:02:34 +0100 ymh add safari test runner
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:03:04 +0100 ymh correct test for dashboard under PhantomJS
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:19:43 +0100 Simon Descarpentries File field of Upload from file is now mandatory.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:33:06 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Start testing mandatory fields being highlighted with empty values are submitted.
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:42:52 +0100 gibus getData() throw javascript error
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:06:37 +0100 gibus make django tests working again, from ymh, see http://www.iri.centrepompidou.fr/dev/hg/comt/rev/e103299bccc0
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:05:25 +0100 gibus Clear cache when creating/deleting text/comment/user.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:01:09 +0100 gibus In ASCIIMathML just skip onload translate from Latex.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:48:48 +0100 gibus Commit minified javascript.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:19:48 +0100 gibus Use YUI 3.15
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:24:42 +0100 gibus Merge
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:24:19 +0100 gibus Use YUI 3.10 (now that conflict with ASCIIMathML is solved).
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:04:40 +0100 gibus Config ASCIIMathML with translateOnLoad = false to get it works with YUI Loader.
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 18:18:46 +0100 Simon Descarpentries 668 tests, 80% of the workspace tested
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 19:04:47 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Set and restore settings during test suite
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:53:55 +0100 Simon Descarpentries construction de la suite de test, pages followup et Texts
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:18:08 +0100 Simon Descarpentries rewritting and new tests
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:15:22 +0100 Simon Descarpentries rewritting of up to 102 tests, admin dashboard conformity
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:07:49 +0100 gibus Fix register form to not display all django fields.
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:27:58 +0100 Simon Descarpentries daily progress : suite/test style, config from single config file, attempt to test i18n in footer
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:18:42 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Add tests for other unloggedely accessible webpages
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:44:24 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Add 1st tests of login page congruency
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:55:46 +0100 Simon Descarpentries commit merge
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:54:19 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Add the skeleton of the future comt test-suite
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:43:11 +0100 gibus Use help cursor to show/hide piwik optout iframe.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:45:32 +0100 gibus Use stats.co-ment.com for piwik optout iframe rather than piwik.sopinspace.net so SSL certificate is valid.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:33:25 +0100 gibus Font size for piwik optout iframe.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:30:37 +0100 gibus Use CustomOptOut for piwik optout iframe.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:27:02 +0100 gibus Use siteId for piwik optout iframe.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:16:07 +0100 gibus Use https for piwik optout iframe.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:04:59 +0100 gibus CNIL/EU privacy directive compliance for piwik cookies.
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:56:24 +0100 gibus Compliance withh EU/CNIL privacy recommandations, see <http://www.cnil.fr/vos-obligations/sites-web-cookies-et-autres-traceurs/outils-et-codes-sources/la-mesure-daudience/>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:12:25 +0100 gibus clear cache on login.
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:11:51 +0100 gibus With JQuery > 1.6 replace .attr() by .prop() or .val(), see http://api.jquery.com/prop/
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:31:53 +0100 gibus Fix error sending notification to no email.
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 19:07:25 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Add compressed scripts?
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 19:05:09 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Give maximum width for add_comment form and toc.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 18:29:29 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Add a DISABLE_TRACKING variable in settings as suggested here : http://www.co-ment.org/ticket/86
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 14:41:38 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Update databases default engine module path.
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 15:11:11 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Fix spelling mistakes as per http://www.co-ment.org/ticket/85
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:49:30 +0100 Simon Descarpentries Add comments, fix missing compressed js
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 18:09:34 +0100 Simon Descarpentries merge
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 18:08:42 +0100 Simon Descarpentries [c_selection.js] If safari_mobile, get current selection from a previously created global variable
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:00:56 +0200 gibus When creating from uploaded file (in ms-word for eg.), try libroffice in case abiword fails.
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 16:50:41 +0200 Simon Descarpentries Merge